All You Need is Now

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Denny Laine - Hometown Girls

Track listing

All tracks composed by Denny Laine; except where indicated

Side one

"Foggy Morning"
"Mistral" (Laine, David Smyth, Mark Eagleton)
"Stay Away"
"Home Town Girls"

Side two

"Red Sky"
"I Wish You Could Love"
"Twist of Fate" (Laine, Eddie Hardin)
"Street" (Laine, David Smyth, Mark Eagleton)
"Blue Nights"



Norm said...

Is thee any way to repost this link? Thanks!!

John Sposato said...

Try it now.