All You Need is Now

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Denny Laine - Lonely Road

Track listing

All tracks composed by Denny Laine; except where indicated

Side one

"Land of Peace"
"Eyes of a Child"
"First Day in London"
"Lonely Road"
"True to Me"
"Without Your Love" (Eddie Hardin)

Side two

"If I Tried"
"Burnin' Bridges"
"Money Talks"
"What Can I Do Without You"
"Fly With the Dove"
"Black Sheep"
"Peace Must Come Again" (Eddie Hardin)


No comments: