All You Need is Now

Monday, December 14, 2009

New albums for 2010

Finally, a new post. Just needed a break, I guess.
Here are some of the projected albums for 2010:

Architects of Time (John Payne et al) - Decoding the Da Vinci Code (Blastwaves)
Asia - Omega (Frontiers)
Asia featuring John Payne - Arcana (working title) (Devgel/Favoured Nations)
Duran Duran - All You Need is Now (Liberty/EMI)
Fleetwood Mac* (Reprise)
INXS* (Petrol/EMI Australia/Fontana US)
Julian Lennon - Everything Changes (Music from Another Room/Liberty/EMI)
Kajagoogoo* (Liberty/EMI)
Paul McCartney - remastered solo catalogue and boxed set* (MPL/One Little Indian)
Ozzy Osbourne* (Epic)
Ph.D. - Is It Safe? remaster (Voiceprint)
Yes* (Rhino)

*Title TBA. All info subject to change.

No comments: