All You Need is Now

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Christine McVie - 29/5/84 - Des Moines, IA

Artist: Christine McVie
Date: May 29th, 1984
Location: Civic Centre, Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Source: VG from audience

Tape from trade>PC>wav>Flac(level 6)>mp3

Recorded to PC and tracks split with EAC

This is another of my old shows on tape transfered
to digital. The sound is not bad, although the vocals
are a bit distant.

Track list:

01. Say you love me
02. Love will show us how
03. The challenge
04. So excited
05. Just crazy love
06. Spare me a little
07. The smile I live for
08. Ask anybody
09. Keep secrets
10. The guitar bug
11. I'm the one
12. One in a million
13. Hold me
14. Got a hold on me
15. Over my head
16. You make loving fun
17. Too much is not enough
18. Don't stop
19. Songbird


No comments: